Register Now

Contact Us

Have a question or need assistance?
We are here to help you with anything you need!


Follow Us

Locate us

P.O Box : 40220 Dubai UAE

Call us

+97147181781

Whattsapp us

+971543092972

Mail us

talk2vf@verifair.org

Search us

www.verifair.org

LET'S CONNECT OUR TEAM

Jeen Joshua

Director -Sales


+971543092972


jeen@verifair.org

Sonam Singh

General Manager


+91 95119 50139


sonam@verifair.org

Esra Amr

Country Manager – Egypt


+201 554945226


esra@verifair.org

Meena Singh

Sales Manager


+918076976885


meena@verifair.org

Ancy Chacko

Project Coordinator


+971 507048024


ancy@verifair.org

Logistics Partner

Anas Al Arid

Mob : +971 55 6179 704

Email: Anas.Al-Arid@dbschenker.com